نحن نهتم بخصوصياتك

خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا في بريميتو. نحن نحترم خصوصيتك فيما يتعلق بأي معلومات قد نجمعها منك عبر موقعنا. تحدد سياسة الخصوصية هذه الشروط التي بموجبها تستخدم Premitto وتحمي المعلومات التي يقدمها مستخدموها عند استخدام التطبيق وموقع الويب الخاص به. تلتزم شركة LLC Premitto بأمن بيانات مستخدميها. لذلك، عندما نطلب منك ملء حقول المعلومات الشخصية التي يمكن من خلالها تحديد هويتك، فإننا نقوم بذلك مع التأكيد على أننا سنستخدمها فقط بموجب شروط هذا المستند. ومع ذلك، قد تتغير سياسة الخصوصية هذه بمرور الوقت أو يتم تحديثها. لذلك، نؤكد أنه يجب عليك مراجعة هذه الصفحة باستمرار للتأكد من موافقتك على أي من هذه التغييرات.

المعلومات التي يتم جمعها

قد يقوم موقع وتطبيق Premitto بجمع معلومات شخصية مثل الاسم ومعلومات الاتصال مثل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني والمعلومات الديموغرافية. أيضا، عند الضرورة، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى معلومات محددة لمعالجة طلباتك.

كيف نستعمل معلوماتك؟

خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا في بريميتو. نحن نحترم خصوصيتك فيما يتعلق بأي معلومات قد نجمعها منك عبر موقعنا.

استخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها.

يستخدم تطبيقنا وموقعنا الإلكتروني المعلومات لتقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة، وذلك بشكل أساسي لتتبع المستخدمين والطلبات، إن أمكن، وتحسين خدماتنا. قد نرسل بشكل دوري رسائل بريد إلكتروني من خلل موقعنا تحتوي على عروض خاصة ومنتجات جديدة ومعلومات إعلانية أخرى نشعر أنها قد تكون ذات صلة بك أو تفيدك. سوفا ترسل Premitto رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى العنوان الذي تقدمه. تلتزم Premitto بشدة بالحفاظ على أمان معلوماتك. نحن نستخدم أحدث الأنظمة ونقوم بتحديثها باستمرار لضمان عدم وجود وصول غير مصرح به.

السيطرة على المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك

يمكنك تقييد جمع أو استخدام المعلومات الشخصية المقدمة إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني وتطبيق الهاتف المحمول في أي وقت. عندما يطلب منك ملء نموذج، مثل نموذج تسجيل المستخدم، يمكنك تحديد أو إلغاء تحديد خيار تلقي المعلومات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كنت قد تحققت من فرصة تلقي نشرتنا الخبارية أو إعلاناتنا، فيمكنك إلغاؤها في أي وقت. لن تقوم شركة LLC Premitto ببيع أو التخلي عن أو توزيع المعلومات الشخصية التي تم جمعها دون موافقتك ما لم يطلب القاضي ذلك بأمر من المحكمة. نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت.

استمتع بتجربة التسوق أكثر و الدفع أقل!

We care about your privacy

Your privacy is important to us at Permitto. We respect your privacy regarding any information we may collect from you across our website. This Privacy Policy sets forth the terms under which Premitto uses and protects the information provided by its users when using the application and its website. Premitto LLC is committed to the security of its users' data. Therefore, when we ask you to fill in personal information fields with which you can be identified, we do so with the assurance that we will only use it under the terms of this document. However, this Privacy Policy may change over time or be updated. Therefore, we emphafhgfhgfhgsize that you should continually review this page to ensure you agree to any such changes.

Information that is collected

The Premitto website and application may collect personal information such as name, contact information such as your email address, and demographic information. Also, when necessary, specific information may be required to process your requests.

How do we use your information?

The Premitto website and application may collect personal information such as name, contact information such as your email address, and demographic information. Also, when necessary, specific information may be required to process your requests.

Use of information collected.

Our application and website use the information to provide the best possible service, mainly to keep track of users, and orders, if applicable, and improve our services. We may periodically send emails through our site with special offers, new products, and other advertising information that we feel may be relevant to you or benefit you. Premitto will send emails to the address you provide Premitto is highly committed to keeping your information secure. We use state-of-the-art systems and constantly update them to ensure that there is no unauthorized access.

Control of your personal information

You may restrict the collection or use of personal information provided to our website and mobile application at any time. Whenever you are asked to fill out a form, such as a user registration form, you can check or uncheck the option to receive information by email. If you have checked the opportunity to receive our newsletter or advertising, you can cancel it at any time. Premitto LLC will not sell, give away or distribute the personal information collected without your consent unless required by a judge with a court order. We reserve the right to change the terms of this Privacy Policy at any time.

Enjoy the experience of shopping more and

paying less!